2021/2022 - Current Academic Year
Screenshot 2021-06-03 at 08.11.24

Autumn Term 2021 
​Term Starts: Monday 6th September 2021

Half Term: Monday 25th October 2021 to Friday 29th October 2021

Term Ends: Thursday 16th December 2021

Spring Term 2022 
​Term Starts: Wednesday 5th January 2022

​Half Term: Monday 21st February 2022 to Friday 25th February 2022

Term Ends: Friday 8th April 2022

 

Summer Term 2022

Term Starts: Monday 25th April 2022

Half Term: Monday 30th May 2022 to Friday 3rd June 2022

​Term Ends: Friday 22nd July 2022

Dates for your diary - 2021-2022

Year 7 Settling In Evening: Thursday 30th September 2021

Year 7 Parents Evening: Thursday 30th June 2022

Year 8 Parents Evening: Thursday 23rd June 2022

Year 9 Parents Evening: Thursday 17th February 2022

Year 10 Parents Evening: Thursday 10th February 2022

Year 11 Information Evening: Thursday 30th September 2021

Year 11 Parents Evening: Friday 1st April 2022

Year 12 Parents Evening: Thursday 10th February 2022

Year 13 Parents Evening: Wednesday 6th October 2021